LISTEN TO THE Keynote Speakers

Dr. Mohammad Mahmood Abubakar

Honorable Minister of Agriculture and Rural Development (FMARD).

Mr. Olumide Ojo

Deputy Chief of Party USAID Feed the Future, Agribusiness Investment Activity

Dr. Victor Iyamah

President, Federation of Agriculture Commodities Association of Nigeria (FACAN).

Prof Garba Sharabutu

Executive Secretary Agricultural Research Council of Nigeria (ARCN).

Hon. Munir Dan Agundi

Chairman, House Committee on Agricultural Institutes & Colleges.

Lamin Barrow

Director General Nigeria Country Dept, AFDB Group

HURRY UP! Book your Seat


Want Something Extra?